calendar view

Upcoming Events

KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
06/18/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
06/19/2019
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, June 20, 2019
06/20/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
JOSIE DAY BAND
Friday, June 21, 2019
06/21/2019
They're back!! Come out and enjoy the musical styling's of the JOSIE DAY BAND! Josie is a crazy good...
Zone 4
Saturday, June 22, 2019
06/22/2019
We welcome back - Zone 4! Zone 4 will be rocking the stage playing all your favorite classic rock so...
REGGAE SUNDAY/KARAOKE
Sunday, June 23, 2019
06/23/2019
Reggae Sunday is back 1-4pm with the amazing MAESTRO AND THE LIBERTAION POSSE! AFTER, JOIN US FO...
Monday Funday!
Monday, June 24, 2019
06/24/2019
Every Monday enjoy our selection of local, premium, import, and domestic beers for $4 all day long!
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
06/25/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...
BEER PONG
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
06/26/2019
FREE TO PLAY BEER PONG TOURNAMENT! $100 CASH PRIZE $20 gift certificate for second $4 FIREBALL, Ja...
KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ
Thursday, June 27, 2019
06/27/2019
JOIN US FOR KARAOKE NIGHT WITH JJ! TUESDAY NIGHT 9PM! THURSDAY NIGHTS PM! SUNDAY NIGHT 9PM WIT...